donderdag, 26 mei 2022

Contact

Zutphenseweg 4-A, 7418 AJ Deventer
Tel.: 0570 594907
Mail: redactie@hetdeventernieuws.nl

Jeroen Schoppema
Media advies
jeroen@hetdeventernieuws.nl
06-51532013

Ingrid Schoppema
Redactie
redactie@hetdeventernieuws.nl

Petra Hommelberg
Media advies
petra@hetdeventernieuws.nl
06-24353097

Nick Prins
Media advies
nick@hetdeventernieuws.nl
06-17537763 

Rick Malipaard
Online
rick@hetdeventernieuws.nl

Yvonne Tiemes
Vormgeving
yvonne@mediaburoschoppema.nl

error: Content is protected !!