dinsdag, 27 juli 2021

Contact

Zutphenseweg 4-A, 7418 AJ Deventer
Tel.: 0570 594907
Mail: redactie@hetdeventernieuws.nl

Jeroen Schoppema
Media advies jeroen@hetdeventernieuws.nl 06-51532013

Ingrid Schoppema
Redactie redactie@hetdeventernieuws.nl

Petra Hommelberg
Media advies petra@hetdeventernieuws.nl 06-24353097

Paul Kusters
Media advies paul@hetdeventernieuws.nl 06-40341836

Nick Prins
Media advies nick@hetdeventernieuws.nl 06-17537763

Debby Grootentraast
Vormgeving/DTP debby@mediaburoschoppema.nl

Rick Malipaard
Online rick@hetdeventernieuws.nl

error: Content is protected !!